Standing Desk “Prototype” #2

So, the standing desk experiment continues. Aside from my morning commute, and other brief necessities, I haven’t sat down since I got up this morning. Fortunately, I have enough low-quality furniture in my office to kludge something together:

Once again, Ikea makes half-assed “prototypes” possible. Before you snicker, though, remember that the point of all this isn’t to find a permanent solution, but instead to sort of test-drive the whole standing desk thing before committing much to it.

Leave a Reply

